Click to go to SHS Homepage


Today for Tomorrow

Lexie Castillo President 11
Kinsey Menold Vice President/Points Director 11
Ashlynn Hoesing Social Media 12
Sammi Gutknecht Communications Director 10
Cody Meyer Treasure/Fundaising 11
Leah Renyer Publicity 10

Sponsor: Ms. Kristina Castillo




As a youth in the years of decision, I believe these rights and privilages are mine: To love and to be loved* To think creatively* To seek the truth* To appreciate and respect all races* To enjoy fun and laughter* To share with my family and friends* To strive to be a good citizen* To live a healthy life-style* To give myself to a cause* To take the long look



I will, as a member of The Kansas Association for Youth, endeavor to maintain the high ideals of my organization, to make my personality a positive influence in the life of my school and my community, and to pass on an association which will be a challenge and inspiration to future members.



1. Character (Laugh, Love, Lift)

2. Health (Physical and Mental)

3. Sevrice (School, Community, Nation, Wolrd)

4. Appreciation (Friends, all Races, Self)

5. Recreation (Relaxation, Rest, Re-creation)

6. Leadership (Citzenship and Caring)


l l


Hadley Argrabright

Gavan Bergman

Blake Bowser

Megan Brockhoff

Madison Bulk

Jadyn Dorn

Kendall Edelman

Kendrick Edelman

Griffen Huning

Emily Krebs

Sadie Krogmann

Madison Menold

Kinzey Meyer

Kennedy Mitchell

Emma Popkess

Kylie Shelly

Rachel Wertenberger

Matthew Whittaker

Casey Williams


Sammi Gutknecht

Leah Renyer

Khalea Bergman

Charlie Bestwick

Kayla Devore

Kari Edelman

Lauren Gatz

Ellen Glynn

Caden Lierz

Hattie Lukert

Ashlyn Menold

Kenzie Meyer

Abbi Russell

Chad Russell

Melinna Schumann

Aubree Smith

Nicole Stallbaumer

Spencer Strahm

Madelyn Wehner

Camryn Wessel



Lexie Castillo

Kinsey Menold

Cody Meyer

Ivy Bailey

Marissa Cox

Elissa Dalinghaus

Cullin Dawdy

Leah Deckinger

Deborah Edelman

Molly Edelman

Grace Enneking

Andrew Frazee

Jordan Gatz

Kaleb Grimm

Erin Howard

Maggi Hughes

Rachel Kramer

Charles Kuenzi

Rachel Kuenzi

Sofia Kuenzi

Faith LaChapelle

Olivia Meyer

Payton Michael

Emily Murchison

David Pierson

Gracie Robinson

Mariah Russell

Kinley Schuette

Morgan Schuette

Anna Scott

Ainsley Smith

Vivian Strahm

Carson Ukele

Bree Voos

Olivia Warren

Jeanelle Wenger

Hannah Wertenberger

Hannah Whittaker


Ashlynn Hoesing

Corina Bravo-Gomez

Logan Burger

Mason Engelken

Henry Glynn

Aubri Gugelman

Hillary Krebs

Skylar McAfee

Norea Menold

Emily Poe

Cheyan Rokey

Kincaid Schweitzer

Elliott Strahm

Kate Strahm

Shayna Strahm

Kirsten Wenger

Austyn Wilbar




Page Created by: Madelyn Wehner

Last Updated: November 13, 2018