Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Enrollment and General Information

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Enrollment and General Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education meetings and graduation dates approved for FY 2017/18

April 11, 2017

The Board of Education at the regular meeting on Monday, April 10, 2017 did approve next years BOE meeting dates, time and places along with graduation date and times for May 2018. 

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETINGS FOR 2017/18

Wednesday, July 20, 2017                  6:00 p.m.                     Sabetha BOE office

            (KOMA & Boardsmanship)              

Monday, August 14, 2017                  6:00 p.m.                     Sabetha BOE office               

Monday, September 11, 2017             6:00 p.m.                     Sabetha BOE office               

Monday, October 9, 2017                   6:00 p.m.                     Axtell Public School              

Monday, November 13, 2017             6:00 p.m.                     Wetmore Academic Center   

Monday, December 11, 2017             6:00 p.m.                     Sabetha BOE office   

Monday, January 8, 2018                   6:00 p.m.                     Wetmore Academic Center   

Monday, February 12, 2018               6:00 p.m.                     Sabetha BOE office               

Monday, March 12, 2018                   6:00 p.m.                     Sabetha BOE office   

Monday, April 9, 2018                       6:00 p.m.                     Axtell Public School              

Monday, May 14, 2018                      6:00 p.m.                     Sabetha BOE office               

Monday, June 11, 2018                      6:00 p.m.                     Sabetha BOE office               

Monday, July 9, 2018                         6:00 p.m.                     Sabetha BOE office     

          

GRADUATION 2017/18

Saturday May 12, 2018

             Axtell              11:00 AM

            Wetmore         2:00 PM

            Sabetha           7:00 PM

 

Back To Top