Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Prairie Hills USD 113


Ajax Loading Image


February 11, 2019 BOE minutes

Board President, Ed Reznicek, called the meeting to order at 6:00 PM. Dr. Jeff DeMint, Kathy Lippert, Ed Reznicek, Kent Saylor, Jim Scoby and Leslie Scoby were present; also present were Superintendent, Todd Evans, and Board Clerk, Carol Kuckelman and others who are listed on the attached sheet that becomes a part of these minutes. Click here to read the unofficial minutes.