Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Prairie Hills USD 113


Ajax Loading Image


May 13, 2019 BOE minutes

Board President, Ed Reznicek, called the meeting to order at 6:00 PM. Click here to view the unofficial minutes.

Dr. Jeff DeMint, Kathy Lippert, Ed Reznicek, Kent Saylor, Leslie Scoby and Ann Shaughnessy were present; also present were Superintendent, Todd Evans, and Board Clerk, Carol Kuckelman and others who are listed on the attached sheet that becomes a part of these minutes.  Board Member Jim Scoby arrived at the meeting at 6:17 PM.