Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Scholar's Bowl

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Sabetha High School > breadcrumbs: Clubs & Organizations > breadcrumbs: Scholar's Bowl >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Sabetha High School Scholars Bowl

2017-2018 Scholars Bowl Schedule

Click here to view SHS Scholars Bowl Site

Date
Location
Team (Varsity or JV)
Time
Monday, October 23 Sabetha JV 4:00 P.M.
Monday, October 30 Nemaha Central Varsity  4:00 P.M.
Thursday, November 2 Horton Varsity/ JV 4:00 P.M.
Monday, November 6 Frankfort JV 4:00 P.M.
Tuesday, November 7 Nemaha Central JV 4:00 P.M.
Tuesday, November 14 Sabetha Varsity 4:00 P.M.
Thursday, November 16 Jackson Heights Varsity/ JV 4:00 P.M.
Tuesday, November 28 Marysville Varsity 4:00 P.M
Monday, December 4 Centralia JV 4:00 P.M.
Saturday, December 9 Hiawatha JV 9:00 A.M.
Monday, December 19?? Rock Creek Varsity 4:00 P.M.
Thursday, January 4 Cair Paravel Varsity  4:15 P.M.
Saturday, January 6 Wetmore Varsity 9:00 A.M.
Monday, January 8 Jeff West- League Varsity 4:00 P.M.
Thursday, January 25 Maur Hill/ Mt. Academy Varsity 4:00 P.M.
Thursday, February 1 Regionals Varsity TBA
Saturday, February 10 State Varsity TBA

 

Back To Top