Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Prairie Hills USD 113

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Email Addresses 2018/19

Click here to download district email addresses.

Last, First Names Position Email    
Aadalen, Adam Vocal Music SHS - SMS aadalena@usd113.org    
Aberle, Kathryn English-SHS;  Language Arts- SMS aberlek@usd113.org    
Achten, Susan Secretary/Library Aid - Wetmore achtens@usd113.org    
Allen, Marshalla IRC K-12 - Axtell allenm@usd113.org    
Arment Valerie Psychologist – Sabetha armentv@usd113.org    
Atwood, Jessica 5th & 6th Grade & Instructional Support-WES atwoodj@usd113.org    
Badertscher, Elizabeth Math SHS/SMS  badertse@usd113.org    
Bauerle, Chris VoAg- SHS bauerlec@usd113.org    
Bauerle, Marcia Library SES bauerlem@usd113.org    
Bauman, Nathan Business-Computer-SHS baumann@usd113.org    
Baumgartner, Chris Head Custodian - SHS baumgarc@usd113.org    
Baumgartner, Lisa Instructional Support-SES baumgarl@usd113.org    
Boyd, Linda English Speech WHS boydl@usd113.org    
Bradbury, Melissa Secretary - SMS bradburm@usd113.org    
Brockhoff, Johanna English - SHS brockhoj@usd113.org    
Broxterman, Lisa Social Studies-Axtell broxterl@usd113.org    
Brubeck, Brook Food Service Supervisor - District brubeckb@usd113.org    
Buessing, Erika Speech - Axtell buessine@usd113.org    
Burger, Scott Business SHS/ AD burgers@usd113.org    
Burger, Tresa Science - SMS burgert@usd113.org    
Cameron, Laurie Food Service - Axtell cameronl@usd113.org    
Castillo, Kristina English SHS castillk@usd113.org    
Chandler, Susan Instructional Support - SES chandles@usd113.org    
Claycamp, Joe Head Custodian - Wetmore claycampj@usd113.org    
Clowe, Barb WMS - WES cloweb@usd113.org    
Cole, Brian Science-SHS coleb@usd113.org    
Cox, Trenton Industrial Arts/Tech- SMS, SHS coxt@usd113.org    
Creek, Ricky IRC - 9-12 - SHS creekr@usd113.org    
Davis, Bridget Secretary - Wetmore davisb@usd113.org    
Deters, Rachael Secretary - Axtell detersr@usd113.org    
Dettwyler, Hannah Library Clerk/Asst. Secretary - SES dettwylh@usd113.org    
Edelman, Yalana 2nd Grade - SES edelmany@usd113.org    
Engelken Mitchell Jr. High-Axtell engelkem@usd113.org    
Evans, Briana Guidance Counselor SHS WHS evansb@usd113.org    
Evans, Todd Superintendent evanst@usd113.org    
Fischer, Julia 4th grade - Axtell fischerj@usd113.org    
Fouraker, Kelsi Instructional Support - WES fourakek@usd113.org    
Frey, Aaron Social Studies - SHS freya@usd113.org    
Frey, Shari IRC-SES freys@usd113.org    
Garber, Debra 8th grade English SMS Speech SHS garberd@usd113.org    
Garber, Matthew Principal SMS garberm@usd113.org    
Garrett, Shannon 3rd Grade - Sabetha garretts@usd113.org    
Gatz, Jennifer Director of Student Learning gatzj@usd113.org    
Georg, Kara IRC - SES georgk@usd113.org    
Gilbert, Risa Kindergarten- Axtell gilbertr@usd113.org    
Girton, Elaine Holton Special Ed. SHS girtone@usd113.org    
Glatczak, Michael PE - Axtell glatczam@usd113.org    
Glick, Megan Physical Education-SMS schoenfm@usd113.org    
Glynn, David Principal - SHS glynnd@usd113.org    
Goodman, Curtis Transportation - Wetmore  goodmanc@usd113.org    
Grigsby, Debbie Accounting - BOE Office grigsbyd@usd113.org    
Grimm, Cherie Bookkeeper/Secretary SHS grimmc@usd113.org    
Hann, Megan Kindergarten- SES hannm@usd113.org    
Hartter, Kelli Instructional Support– SES hartterk@usd113.org    
Hartter, Lynn SMS - Asst. Secretary hartterl@usd113.org    
Hay, Sarah Art - SES-SMS-WES hays@usd113.org    
Hayden, Brent 7th & 8th Grade Math SMS haydenb@usd113.org    
Heiniger, Heidi Science WHS- WES heinigeh@usd113.org    
Herbster, Connie Art SHS herbstec@usd113.org    
Herrmann, Jennifer 3rd Grade SES herrmanj@usd113.org    
Hertzler, Malerie PE - SHS hertzlem@usd113.org    
Holthaus, Carrie Holton Special Ed. SES holthauc@usd113.org    
Honas, Staci Wetmore Middle School - Wetmore/AD honass@usd113.org    
Hopp, Linda Business - Axtell hoppl@usd113.org    
Howard, Julie IRC - Wetmore howardj@usd113.org    
Huffman, Ilene Library/Attendance Clerk - SHS huffmani@usd113.org    
Hughes, Tina 5th Grade SES hughest@usd113.org    
Hutfles, Connie Business WHS hutflesc@usd113.org    
Kaster, Cynthia Library Aid/Instructional Support - Axtell kasterc@usd113.org    
Keim, Michelle 1st Grade -  SES keimm@usd113.org    
Kess, Ann Instructional Support - SES kessa@usd113.org    
Koch, Aaron Head Custodian - SES kocha@usd113.org    
Koch, Lesha Intervention Teacher - SES kochl@usd113.org    
Kocher, Keyanna Science - Axtell kocherk@usd113.org    
Kohake, Abigail 3rd & 4th grade WAC kohakea@usd113.org    
Kramer, Dee Instructional Support-SES kramerd@usd113.org    
Krebs, Christine 6-7 grade Science SMS krebsc@usd113.org    
Kuckelman, Carol Accounting Supervisor/ BOE Clerk - BOE office kuckelmc@usd113.org    
Kuckelman, Julie Physical Education-SES bloomfij@usd113.org    
Kuckelman, Rose Math-Axtell kuckelmr@usd113.org    
Leiker, Susan Instructional Support - SES leikers@usd113.org    
Lierz, Bailey Pre-school - Holton Special Ed lierzb@usd113.org    
Lindeen, Alisha Instructional Support - Axtell lindeena@usd113.org    
Ludwig, Denise Head Custodian - Axtell Ludwigd@usd113.org    
Mann, Nicole 1st Grade - SES mannn@usd113.org    
Massey, Lauren 1st Grade - SES masseyl@usd113.org    
Mathewson, Amy 3rd Grade - Axtell mathewsa@usd113.org    
McAfee, Alexander P.E. SMS mcafeea@usd113.org    
McGill, Elysia Vocal Music - SES mcgille@usd113.org    
Menold Rita Instructional Support - SES menoldr@usd113.org    
Menold Wanda Occupational Therapist menoldw@usd113.org    
Merino Zazo, Maria Celi Spanish - Sabetha merinoceli@usd113.org    
Meyer, Amber 1st grade - Axtell meyera@usd113.org    
Meyer, Holly Preschool-Sabetha meyerh@usd113.org    
Michael Dana Guidance Counselor - SES, SMS, Wetmore michaeld@usd113.org    
Michael, Garrett P.E. SHS michaelg@usd113.org    
Moeller, Kaleb Biology - SHS moellerk@usd113.org    
Moore, Julinne Speech - District moorej@usd113.org    
Mowder, Elaine BOE Secretary mowdere@usd113.org    
Niehues, Beverly Language Arts, Librarian SMS niehuesb@usd113.org    
Oehm, Marilyn 5th Grade - SES oehmm@usd113.org    
Oom, Marcia Instructional Support-SES oomm@usd113.org    
Orton, Leigha Instructional Support-APS ortonl@usd113.org    
Orton, Vern District Computer Technician ortonv@usd113.org    
Osterhaus, Cindy Pre-School/Kindergarten  osterhac@usd113.org    
Peabody, Megan Student/Family Liaison peabodym@usd113.org    
Pearson, Martha Instructional Support-SES pearsonm@usd113.org    
Plattner, Randy District Transportation Supervisor plattner@usd113.org    
Plattner, Sheryl 5th Grade SES plattnsh@usd113.org    
Plattner, Sue Instructional Support - SES plattnsu@usd113.org    
Ploeger Jessica 3rd Grade SES ploegerj@usd113.org    
Porting, Tammy District Nurse part time - Axtell portingt@usd113.org    
Potter Debora Head Cook - Wetmore potterd@usd113.org    
Reith, Darrin Network Administrator - District reithd@usd113.org    
Richardson, Nicolas 4th Grade SES richardn@usd113.org    
Rokey, Susan IRC - SMS rokeys@usd113.org    
Ronnebaum, Rachel 2nd Grade - Axtell ronnebar@usd113.org    
Sander, Mary Secretary SES sanderm@usd113.org    
Sandmann, Katie Preschool & MS - Axtell sandmank@usd113.org    
Schmelzel, Jennifer Vocal/Band - Axtell schmelzj@usd113.org    
Schmelzel, Shelly Speech Language Pathologist schmelzs@usd113.org    
Schnacker, Rick Principal - Wetmore schnackr@usd113.org    
Schrag, Dustin Computers - SMS schragd@usd113.org    
Schremmer, Heather Math SMS schremmh@usd113.org    
Schuette, Christa Kindergarten SES schuettc@usd113.org    
Schuette, Heaven District Nurse SMS/Wetmore schuetth@usd113.org    
Schuetz, Pete 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies SMS schuetzp@usd113.org    
Shafer, Julie Instructional Support– SES shaferj@usd113.org    
Sheldon, Lana Social Studies- WHS - WES Sheldonl@usd113.org    
Smith, Cari District Nurse smithc@usd113.org    
Stallbaumer, Brooke 5th Grade - Axtell stallbab@usd113.org    
Stallbaumer, Jacque Math SHS stallbja@usd113.org    
Stallbaumber, Joyce Instructional Support - Wetmore stallbajo@usd113.org    
Stiers, Seth Vocal/Band - Wetmore stierss@usd113.org    
Stover, Christina 4th Grade SES stoverc@usd113.org    
Strahm, Lorinda 4th Grade - SES strahml@usd113.org    
Strathman, Dean Head Custodian - SMS strathmd@usd113.org    
Strathman, Keri 1st & 2nd Grade-WES strathmk@usd113.org    
Strathman, Kristin Vo-Ag-Axtell strathmkr@usd113.org    
Strathman, Thelma Math WHS strathmt@usd113.org    
Streett, Jennifer 2nd Grade - SES streettj@usd113.org    
Stueve, Abigail Social Studies - SMS stuevea@usd113.org    
Suhr, Lisa Technology Integration Specialist suhrl@usd113.org    
Suther, Margaret History - SHS sutherm@usd113.org    
Thayer, Kayla PE- Wetmore thayerk@usd113.org    
Toedman, Sara Principal - SES toedmans@usd113.org    
Topp, Kathryn Band - SMS, SHS scanlank@usd113.org    
Tyler, Wilma Kindergarten SES tylerw@usd113.org    
Tynon, Jayson Principal - Axtell tynonj@usd113.org    
Uphaus, Briana Language Arts - Axtell uphausb@usd113.org    
Vitt, Barbara Guidance Counselor - Axtell vittb@usd113.org    
Vondemkamp, Anne IRC - SMS vondemka@usd113.org    
Wagner, Mark Transportation - Axtell wagnerm@usd113.org    
Walker, Pamela FACS/Library- SHS walkerp@usd113.org    
Werner, Anne 2nd Grade - SES wernera@usd113.org    
Wertenberger, Josh Math - SHS wertenbj@usd113.org    
White, Linda Technology SMS whitel@usd113.org    
Wilson, Julia Instructional Support - Axtell wilsonj@usd113.org    
Wiltz, Cindy 1st Grade - SES wiltzc@usd113.org    
Wittwer, Lindsay Secretary SHS wittwerl@usd113.org    
Woltje, Jen Instructional Support - Wetmore woltjej@usd113.org