Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District E-mail Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: District E-mail Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Email Addresses 2018/19

July 05, 2018

Click here to download district email addresses in excel

       
Last, First Names Position Email  
Aadalen, Adam Vocal Music SHS - SMS aadalena@usd113.org  
Aberle, Kathryn English-SHS;  Language Arts- SMS aberlek@usd113.org  
Achten, Susan Secretary/Library Aid - Wetmore achtens@usd113.org  
Alexander, Brena PE - Axtell alexandb@usd113.org  
Allen, Marshalla IRC K-12 - Axtell allenm@usd113.org  
Arment Valerie Psychologist – Sabetha armentv@usd113.org  
Atwood, Jessica 5th & 6th Grade & Instructional Support-WES atwoodj@usd113.org  
Badertscher, Elizabeth Math SHS/SMS  badertse@usd113.org  
Bauerle, Chris VoAg- SHS bauerlec@usd113.org  
Bauerle, Marcia Library SES bauerlem@usd113.org  
Bauman, Nathan Business-Computer-SHS baumann@usd113.org  
Bloom, Anissa Pre-School/Kindergarten -Wetmore /AD blooma@usd113.org  
Boyd, Linda English Speech WHS boydl@usd113.org  
Bradbury, Melissa Secretary - SMS bradburm@usd113.org  
Brockhoff, Johanna English - SHS brockhoj@usd113.org  
Broxterman, Lisa Social Studies-Axtell broxterl@usd113.org  
Brubeck, Brook Food Service Supervisor - District brubeckb@usd113.org  
Buessing, Erika Speech - Axtell buessine@usd113.org  
Burger, Scott Business SHS/ AD burgers@usd113.org  
Burger, Tresa Science - SMS burgert@usd113.org  
Cameron, Laurie Food Service - Axtell cameronl@usd113.org  
Castillo, Kristina English SHS castillk@usd113.org  
Chandler, Susan Instructional Support - SES chandles@usd113.org  
Claycamp, Joe Head Custodian - Wetmore claycampj@usd113.org  
Clowe, Barb WMS - WES cloweb@usd113.org  
Cole, Brian Science-SHS coleb@usd113.org  
Combs, Rachel Secretary -Axtell Part time combsr@usd113.org  
Creek, Ricky IRC - 9-12 - SHS creekr@usd113.org  
Davis, Bridget Secretary - Wetmore davisb@usd113.org  
Deters, Rachael Secretary - Axtell detersr@usd113.org  
Drahota, Jann District Nurse  drahotaj@usd113.org  
Edelman, Monica Spanish - Sabetha- Axtell- Wetmore edelmamo@usd113.org  
Edelman, Yalana 2nd Grade - SES edelmany@usd113.org  
Elder, Donna Kindergarten - SES elderd@usd113.org  
Evans, Briana Guidance Counselor SHS WHS evansb@usd113.org  
Evans, Todd Superintendent evanst@usd113.org  
Fischer, Julia 4th grade - Axtell fischerj@usd113.org  
Ford, Mike Biology - SHS fordm@usd113.org  
Frey, Aaron Social Studies - SHS freya@usd113.org  
Frey, Shari IRC-SES freys@usd113.org  
Garber, Debra 8th grade English SMS Speech SHS garberd@usd113.org  
Garber, Matthew Principal SMS garberm@usd113.org  
Garber, Summer Secretary SHS garbers@usd113.org  
Garrett, Shannon 3rd Grade - Sabetha garretts@usd113.org  
Gatz, Jennifer Director of Student Learning gatzj@usd113.org  
Georg, Kara IRC - SES georgk@usd113.org  
Gilbert, Risa Kindergarten- Axtell gilbertr@usd113.org  
Girton, Elaine Holton Special Ed. SHS girtone@usd113.org  
Glick, Megan Physical Education-SMS schoenfm@usd113.org  
Glynn, David Principal - SHS glynnd@usd113.org  
Grigsby, Debbie Accounting - BOE Office grigsbyd@usd113.org  
Grimm, Cherie Bookkeeper/Secretary SHS grimmc@usd113.org  
Hann, Megan Kindergarten- SES hannm@usd113.org  
Hartter, Kelli Instructional Support– SES hartterk@usd113.org  
Hasenkamp, Sarah Art - SES-SMS-WES hays@usd113.org  
Haufler, Holly Instructional Support - Wetmore hauflera@usd113.org  
Hayden, Brent 7th & 8th Grade Math SMS haydenb@usd113.org  
Heiman, Katherine Intervention Teacher - SES heimank@usd113.org  
Herbster, Connie Art SHS herbstec@usd113.org  
Herrmann, Jennifer 3rd Grade SES herrman@usd113.org  
Hertzler, Malerie PE - SHS hertzlem@usd113.org  
Holthaus, Carrie Holton Special Ed. SES holthauc@usd113.org  
Honas, Staci Wetmore Middle School - Wetmore honass@usd113.org  
Hopp, Linda Business - Axtell hoppl@usd113.org  
Howard, Julie IRC - Wetmore howardj@usd113.org  
Huffman, Ilene Library/Attendance Clerk - SHS huffmani@usd113.org  
Hughes, Tina 5th Grade SES hughest@usd113.org  
Huneke, Kathy Instructional Support– SES hunekek@usd113.org  
Hutfles, Connie Business WHS hutflesc@usd113.org  
Hutfles, Jesse Science WHS- WES hutflesj@usd113.org  
Kaster, Cynthia Library Aid/Instructional Support - Axtell kasterc@usd113.org  
Kess, Ann Instructional Support - SES kessa@usd113.org  
Koch, Lesha 1st Grade -  SES kochl@usd113.org  
Kocher, Keyanna Science - Axtell kocherk@usd113.org  
Krebs, Christine 6-7 grade Science SMS krebsc@usd113.org  
Kuckelman, Carol Accounting Supervisor/ BOE Clerk - BOE office kuckelmc@usd113.org  
Kuckelman, Julie Physical Education-SES bloomfij@usd113.org  
Kuckelman, Rose Math-Axtell kuckelmr@usd113.org  
Leiker, Susan Instructional Support - SES leikers@usd113.org  
Lindeen, Alisha Instructional Support - Axtell lindeena@usd113.org  
Mann, Nicole Pre-school - Holton Special Ed mannn@usd113.org  
Massey, Lauren 1st Grade - SES masseyl@usd113.org  
Mathewson, Amy 5th Grade - Axtell mathewsa@usd113.org  
McAfee, Alexander P.E. SMS mcafeea@usd113.org  
McGill, Elysia Vocal Music - SES mcgille@usd113.org  
Menold Rita Instructional Support - SES menoldr@usd113.org  
Menold Wanda Occupational Therapist menoldw@usd113.org  
Meyer, Amber 3rd grade - Axtell meyera@usd113.org  
Meyer, Holly Preschool-Sabetha meyerh@usd113.org  
Michael Dana Guidance Counselor - SES, SMS, Wetmore michaeld@usd113.org  
Michael, Garrett P.E. SHS michaelg@usd113.org  
Moeller, Kaleb Biology - SHS moellerk@usd113.org  
Moore, Julinne Speech - District moorej@usd113.org  
Mowder, Elaine BOE Secretary mowdere@usd113.org  
Niehues, Beverly Language Arts, Librarian SMS niehuesb@usd113.org  
Novotny, Kathi Jr. High-Axtell novotnyk@usd113.org  
Oehm, Marilyn 5th Grade - SES oehmm@usd113.org  
Orton, Vern District Computer Technician ortonv@usd113.org  
Osterhaus, Cindy 3rd & 4th grade WAC osterhac@usd113.org  
Petersen, Steve Industrial Arts/Tech- SMS, SHS peterses@usd113.org  
Plattner, Randy District Transportation Supervisor plattner@usd113.org  
Plattner, Sheryl 5th Grade SES plattnsh@usd113.org  
Plattner, Sue Instructional Support - SES plattnsu@usd113.org  
Ploeger Jessica 3rd Grade SES ploegerj@usd113.org  
Porting, Tammy District Nurse part time - Axtell portingt@usd113.org  
Reith, Darrin Network Administrator - District reithd@usd113.org  
Richardson, Nicolas 4th Grade SES richardn@usd113.org  
Roever, Wendy 1st Grade - Axtell roeverw@usd113.org  
Rokey, Susan IRC - SMS rokeys@usd113.org  
Ronnebaum, Rachel 2nd Grade - Axtell ronnebar@usd113.org  
Sander, Mary Secretary SES sanderm@usd113.org  
Sandmann, Katie Preschool & MS - Axtell sandmank@usd113.org  
Schmelzel, Jennifer Vocal/Band - Axtell schmelzj@usd113.org  
Schnacker, Rick Principal - Wetmore schnackr@usd113.org  
Schrag, Dustin Computers - SMS schragd@usd113.org  
Schremmer, Heather Math SMS schremmh@usd113.org  
Schuette, Christa Kindergarten SES schuettc@usd113.org  
Schuette, Heaven District Nurse SMS/Wetmore schuetth@usd113.org  
Schuetz, Pete 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies SMS schuetzp@usd113.org  
Schumann, Nancy Instructional Support - WES schumann@usd113.org  
Shafer, Samantha Secretary - SMS safers@usd113.org  
Sheldon, Lana Social Studies- WHS - WES Sheldonl@usd113.org  
Stallbaumer, Jacque Math SHS stallbja@usd113.org  
Stiers, Seth Vocal/Band - Wetmore stierss@usd113.org  
Stone, Linda Library Clerk SES stonel@usd113.org  
Stover, Christina 4th Grade SES stoverc@usd113.org  
Strahm, Lorinda 4th Grade - SES strahml@usd113.org  
Strathman, Keri 1st & 2nd Grade-WES strathmk@usd113.org  
Strathman, Kristin Vo-Ag-Axtell strathmkr@usd113.org  
Strathman, Thelma Math WHS strathmt@usd113.org  
Streett, Jennifer 2nd Grade - SES streettj@usd113.org  
Stueve, Abigail Social Studies - SMS stuevea@usd113.org  
Suhr, Lisa Technology Integration Specialist suhrl@usd113.org  
Suther, Margaret History - SHS sutherm@usd113.org  
Thayer, Kayla PE- Wetmore thayerk@usd113.org  
Toedman, Sara Principal - SES toedmans@usd113.org  
Topp, Kathryn Band - SMS, SHS scanlank@usd113.org  
Tyler, Wilma Kindergarten SES tylerw@usd113.org  
Tynon, Jayson Principal - Axtell tynonj@usd113.org  
Uphaus, Briana Language Arts - Axtell uphausb@usd113.org  
Vitt, Barbara Guidance Counselor - Axtell vittb@usd113.org  
Vondemkamp, Anne IRC - SMS vondemka@usd113.org  
Walker, Pamela FACS/Library- SHS walkerp@usd113.org  
Wehrbein, John Psychologist - Axtell wehrbeij@usd113.org  
Werner, Anne 2nd Grade - SES wernera@usd113.org  
Wertenberger, Josh Math - SHS wertenbj@usd113.org  
White, Linda Technology SMS whitel@usd113.org  
Wilson, Julia Instructional Support - Axtell wilsonj@usd113.org  
Wiltz, Cindy 1st Grade - SES wiltzc@usd113.org  
       
       


 

Back To Top