Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Prairie Hills USD 113


Ajax Loading Image


2021-22 KAY


KAY Members 2021-2022

Karis Larson

Brayden McQueen

Rylie Nichols

Kyler Wommack

Kaitlyn Claycamp

Jacob Carls

Kurt Shumaker 

Faith Bloom

Wyatt Cannon

Beatrice Sanzone

Lani Wiggli

Dierk Hanzlice

Taylan Hackler

Braden Henry

Eric Bloom

Kenzie Strathman

Hayley Murrow

Colby Hanzlicek

Taylor Fillmore


KAY, or Kansas Association of Youth, is a service organization unique to the state of Kansas.  Twenty-five Wetmore high school students below to KAY this year.  The organization carries out projects that benefit the school, community, nation, and world.  In the past, our club has hosted the fall American Red Cross Blood Drive, the Veterans Day program, an Easter Egg hunt for elementary students, and many other activities.   Activities are planned by board members. 


The 2021-2022 Wetmore KAY board members include:


 President-Taylor Fillmore

Vice President-Kaitlyn Claycamp

Secretary-Faith Bloom

Treasurer-Kaylee Foote

Director of Service Projects-Emma Butler

Director of Point System-Kierra Larabee

Sponsor-Mrs. Sheldon


KSHSAA Sponsored Activity: http://kshsaa.org/Public/KAY/Main.cfm 




Today for Tomorrow

Laugh, Love, Lift