Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Prairie Hills USD 113


Ajax Loading Image


Student Council


 "A true leader has the confidence to stand alone, the courage to make tough decisions, and the compassion to listen to the needs of others. He does not set out to be a leader, but becomes one by the equality of his actions and the integrity of his intent." --Douglas MacArthur


2020-2021 Student Council Members

Alyssa Bloom

Austin Smith

Eric Bloom

Taylor Fillmore

Senior Class Representative
Reagan Osterhaus

Junior Class Representative
Kenzie Strathman

Sophomore Class Representative
Alex Rowland

Freshman Class Representative
Rylie Nichols

KAY Representative
Faith Bloom


Student Council is a group of student leaders who represent the school as a whole. The four officers are elected into office in the spring. We also have representatives from each class and each organization in the high school.