Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Prairie Hills USD 113

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Email Addresses 2022/23

Click here to download district email addresses.

8/02/2022    
Last, First Names Position Email
Aadalen, Adam Vocal Music SHS - SMS aadalena@usd113.org
Aberle, Kathryn English-SHS;  Language Arts- SMS aberlek@usd113.org
Allen, Marshalla IRC K-12 - Axtell allenm@usd113.org
Arment Valerie Psychologist – Sabetha armentv@usd113.org
Atwood, Jessica Instructional Support-WES atwoodj@usd113.org
Bachamp, Jessica Instructional Support - Wetmore bachampj@usd113.org
Badertscher, Elizabeth Math SHS/SMS  badertse@usd113.org
Bauerle, Chris VoAg- SHS bauerlec@usd113.org
Bauerle, Marcia Library SES bauerlem@usd113.org
Bauman, Nathan Principal - SHS baumann@usd113.org
Baumgartner, Chris Head Custodian - SHS baumgarc@usd113.org
Baumgartner, Lisa Instructional Support-SES baumgarl@usd113.org
Becker, Megan Student/Family Liaison peabodym@usd113.org
Becker Phillip Vocal/Band - Axtell beckerp@usd113.org
Bloom, Kelsie 2nd grade - Wetmore bloomk@usd113.org
Brockhoff, Johanna English - SHS brockhoj@usd113.org
Broxterman, Lisa Social Studies-Axtell broxterl@usd113.org
Bruggeman, Ross History - SHS bruggemr@usd113.org
Bruna, Alison 5th grade - Axtell brunaa@usd113.org
Buessing, Erika Speech - Axtell buessine@usd113.org
Burger, Jenna 5th Grade SES burgerj@usd113.org
Burger, Scott Business SHS/ AD burgers@usd113.org
Burger, Tresa Science - SMS burgert@usd113.org
Buser, Loretta Secretary - SMS buserl@usd113.org
Cameron, Laurie Food Service - Axtell cameronl@usd113.org
Chanay Mason Science-SHS chanaym@usd113.org
Chandler, Susan Accounts Receivable - District Office chandles@usd113.org
Claycamp, Joe Head Custodian - Wetmore claycampj@usd113.org
Claycamp, Staci Wetmore Middle School - Wetmore/AD claycams@usd113.org
Clowe, Barb WMS - WES cloweb@usd113.org
Cole, Brian School Psych - Holton SpEd coleb@usd113.org
Cormier, Sarah English Speech WHS cormiers@usd113.org
Cox, Trenton Industrial Arts/Tech- SMS, SHS coxt@usd113.org
Creek, Ricky IRC - 9-12 - SHS creekr@usd113.org
Damman, Deb Accounting Supervisor/ BOE Clerk - BOE office dammand@usd113.org
Davis, Bridget Secretary - Wetmore davisb@usd113.org
Dornes, Melissa Health Aide - SES dornesm@usd113.org
Duryea, Aaron 4th Grade - Axtell duryeaa@usd113.org
Edelman, Kay Food Service Manager- Sabetha edelmank@usd113.org
Edelman, Laura English SHS edelmanl@usd113.org
Edelman Trevin Technology SMS edelmant@usd113.org
Edelman, Yalana 2nd Grade - SES edelmany@usd113.org
Engelken Alanna Instructional Support - SES engelkea@usd113.org
Evans, Briana Guidance Counselor SHS WHS evansb@usd113.org
Evans, Todd Superintendent evanst@usd113.org
Farwell, Leighanne Library Clerk/Asst. Secretary - SES farwelll@usd113.org
Fischer, Julia 2nd grade - Axtell fischerj@usd113.org
Flewelling Michelle Instructional Staff - Wetmore flewellm@usd113.org
Foote, Kylah Business WHS footek@usd113.org
Frey, Shari IRC-SES freys@usd113.org
Garber, Debra 8th grade English SMS Speech SHS garberd@usd113.org
Garber, Matthew Principal SMS garberm@usd113.org
Gatz, Jennifer Director of Student Learning gatzj@usd113.org
Georg, Kara 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies SMS georgk@usd113.org
Gilbert, Risa Kindergarten- Axtell gilbertr@usd113.org
Glick, Megan Physical Education-SMS schoenfm@usd113.org
Goodman, Curtis Transportation - Wetmore goodmanc@usd113.org
Griffith, Ashley Language Arts - Axtell griffita@usd113.org
Grimm, Cherie Bookkeeper/Secretary SHS grimmc@usd113.org
Gruber, Joseph Business-Computer-SHS gruberj@usd113.org
Hamilton, Curtis Social Studies - SHS hamiltoc@usd113.org
Hann, Megan Kindergarten- SES hannm@usd113.org
Hartter, Kelli Instructional Support– SES hartterk@usd113.org
Hay, Sarah Art - SES-SMS-WES hays@usd113.org
Hayden, Brent 7th & 8th Grade Math SMS haydenb@usd113.org
Henry, Mary Asst. Secretary - SMS henrym@usd113.org
Herbster, Connie Art SHS herbstec@usd113.org
Herrmann, Jennifer Intervention Teacher - SES herrmanj@usd113.org
Hopp, Linda Business - Axtell hoppl@usd113.org
Howard, Julie IRC - Wetmore howardj@usd113.org
Huffman, Ilene Library/Attendance Clerk - SHS huffmani@usd113.org
Hughes, Tina 5th Grade SES hughest@usd113.org
Johnson, Devon Preschool-Sabetha johnsond@usd113.org
Johnson, Lyssia Kindergarten - SES johnsonl@usd113.org
Jones, Brian District Transportation Supervisor jonesb@usd113.org
Kaster, Cynthia Library Aid/Instructional Support - Axtell kasterc@usd113.org
Keim, Michelle 1st Grade -  SES keimm@usd113.org
Kess, Ann Instructional Support - SES kessa@usd113.org
Koch, Aaron Head Custodian - SES kocha@usd113.org
Kocher, Keyanna Science - Axtell kocherk@usd113.org
Krebs, Christine 6-7 grade Science SMS krebsc@usd113.org
Kuckelman, Julie Physical Education-SES bloomfij@usd113.org
Kuckelman, Rose Math-Axtell kuckelmr@usd113.org
Letsinger, Brenna IRC - SES letsingb@usd113.org
Lierz, Bailey Pre-school - Holton Special Ed lierzb@usd113.org
Lindeen, Alisha Instructional Support - Axtell lindeena@usd113.org
Ludwig, Denise Head Custodian - Axtell Ludwigd@usd113.org
Manche, Malerie PE - SHS manchem@usd113.org
Mann, Nicole 1st Grade - SES mannn@usd113.org
Mathewson, Amy 3rd & 4th Grade - Axtell mathewsa@usd113.org
McAfee, Alexander P.E. SMS mcafeea@usd113.org
McCoy Timothy Science WHS- WES mccoyt@usd113.org
McGill, Elysia Vocal Music - SES mcgille@usd113.org
Meade, Brandi 3rd & 4th grade WAC meadeb@usd113.org
Menold Rita Instructional Support - SES menoldr@usd113.org
Menold Wanda Occupational Therapist menoldw@usd113.org
Merino Zazo, Maria Celi Spanish - Sabetha merinoceli@usd113.org
Meyer, Holly Instructional Support - SES meyerh@usd113.org
Michael Dana Guidance Counselor - SES, SMS, Wetmore michaeld@usd113.org
Michael, Garrett P.E. SHS michaelg@usd113.org
Moeller, Kaleb Biology - SHS moellerk@usd113.org
Moore, Julinne Speech - District moorej@usd113.org
Mowder, Elaine BOE Secretary mowdere@usd113.org
Mueting, Amy Holton Special Ed. SES muetinga@usd113.org
Niehues, Ashley Food Service Supervisor - District niehuesa@usd113.org
Oehm, Marilyn 5th Grade - SES oehmm@usd113.org
Oestmann, Linda Wetmore Western Center Driver oestmanl@usd113.org
Oom, Marcia Instructional Support-SES oomm@usd113.org
Orton, Vern District Computer Technician ortonv@usd113.org
Osterhaus, Cindy Pre-School/Kindergarten  osterhac@usd113.org
Papa, Leigha Instructional Support-APS ortonl@usd113.org
Pearson, Martha ELA - SMS & Instructional Support-SES pearsonm@usd113.org
Ploeger Jessica 3rd Grade SES ploegerj@usd113.org
Plumlee, Braden Band - SMS, SHS, SES plumleeb@usd113.org
Porting, Tammy District Nurse part time - Axtell portingt@usd113.org
Potter Debora Head Cook - Wetmore potterd@usd113.org
Pyle, Kimberli Kindergarten SES pylek@usd113.org
Reith, Darrin Network Administrator - District reithd@usd113.org
Rice, Kristina Secretary/Library Aid - Wetmore ricek@usd113.org
Richardson, Nicolas 4th Grade SES richardn@usd113.org
Rokey, Susan IRC - SMS rokeys@usd113.org
Ronnebaum Deborah  Social Studies/Career Coordinator - Axtell ronnebad@usd113.org
Sandmann, Katie Preschool & MS - Axtell sandmank@usd113.org
Schaffer, Kimberly 1st Grade SES schaffek@usd113.org
Schmelzel, Shelly Speech Language Pathologist schmelzs@usd113.org
Schnacker, Rick Principal - Wetmore schnackr@usd113.org
Schrag, Dustin Computers - SMS schragd@usd113.org
Schremmer, Heather Math SMS schremmh@usd113.org
Schuette, Christa Kindergarten SES schuettc@usd113.org
Seddon, Alana Principal - Axtell seddona@usd113.org
Seematter, Carson Instructional Support - Axtell seemattc@usd113.org
Shafer, Kaitlin SES Secretary shaferk@usd113.org
Sheldon, Lana Social Studies- WHS - WES Sheldonl@usd113.org
Smith, Cari District Nurse smithc@usd113.org
Stallbaumber, Joyce ISS - Wetmore stallbajo@usd113.org
Stallbaumer Kortney 3rd Grade - SES stallbak@usd113.org
Stallbaumer, Jacque Math SHS stallbja@usd113.org
Stiers, Seth Vocal/Band - Wetmore stierss@usd113.org
Stover, Christina 4th Grade SES stoverc@usd113.org
Strathman, Dean Head Custodian - SMS strathmd@usd113.org
Strathman, Keri 1st & 2nd Grade-WES strathmk@usd113.org
Strathman, Kristin Vo-Ag-Axtell strathmkr@usd113.org
Strathman, Thelma Math WHS strathmt@usd113.org
Streett, Jennifer 2nd Grade - SES streettj@usd113.org
Stueve, Abigail Social Studies - SMS stuevea@usd113.org
Suhr, Lisa Technology Integration Specialist suhrl@usd113.org
Thayer, Kayla PE- Wetmore thayerk@usd113.org
Tynon, Jayson PE - Axtell tynonj@usd113.org
Uphaus, Briana 1st Grade Axtell uphausb@usd113.org
Vondemkamp, Anne IRC - SMS vondemka@usd113.org
Wehner, Kristy Holton SpEd para SHS wehnerk@usd113.org
Werner, Anne 2nd Grade - SES wernera@usd113.org
Wertenberger, Jobi 4th Grade - SES wertenbjo@usd113.org
Wertenberger, Josh Math - SHS wertenbj@usd113.org
Wikle, Tara Holton Special Ed. IRC - SHS wiklet@usd113.org
Willis, Rusty Principal - SES willisr@usd113.org
Wiltz, Cindy 1st Grade - SES wiltzc@usd113.org
Wittwer, Lindsay Secretary SHS wittwerl@usd113.org
  Language Arts, Librarian SMS